Board of Directors

Suzanne B. Scott, President – General Manager of the San Antonio River Authority

June Kachtik, Vice President – Retired, non-profit organization Executive Director

Michelle Hyde, Treasurer – CPA, Audit Manager, Padgett Stratemann & Co.

Sondra Gervasi, Secretary – Owner, Blinds and Shutters Company

Desmian Alexander  – Child Hunger Outreach Specialist, Texas Hunger Initiative

Amy Avery – Traffic Engineer, Kimley Horn

Vincent Bordano – SVP & Controller, Jefferson Bank

Isabel Garcia – Professor, Dept. of Physics/Engineering/Architecture, San Antonio Community College

Leilani Gary – One of Green Spaces Alliance’s first conservation easement holders

Linda Hardberger – Director and Curator, Tobin Foundation for Theatre Arts

Mauricio Hernandez – Personal Banking Officer, Frost Bank

Tony Katz – Audit Manager, Jefferson Bank

Ann Leafstedt – Senior Counsel, Jackson Walker LLP

Angela Rodriguez – Environmental Planning, Compliance, & Sustainability Dept., CPS Energy

Kathleen Trenchard – Artist, Cut-it-Out

Christine Westerman – Active Env. Volunteer: Air & Waste Mgmt, South TX Assoc. of Env. Professionals